Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

SidNoKarb - Clear Music

SidNoKarb - Clear Music

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI98609 Added on 28-04-2009, 18:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: SidNoKarb - Clear Music

SidNoKarb - Clear Music

Artist: SidNoKarb
Title: Clear Music
Genre: Fidget House
Release date: 28.04.2009
Quality: mp3/320kbps/44,1khz/Joint Stereo
Size: 192 mb (rar)
Type: 15 tracks
Uploaded: iFolder


01. Z Listers - Listers shock horror (Mike Balance remix)
02. Allard & Whitehead - Sound of silence (Guido Van Santen remix)
03. B Rich - Everyday hustle (original)
04. Danny Soundz & Chicago Werkz - Electro bomb (original)
05. Fuzzy Hair & Robbie Rivera - The Cat (Austin Leeds & Starkillers remix)
06. Hot Pink Delorean - Get it girl (original)
07. Jak Z - Far out (original)
08. Unkle - Keys to the kingdom (Lee Coombs remix)
09. Matt Cox & Nick Ostertag - Motherfucking house music (Defunct!'s Skirtlifter remix)
10. Robert Livesu & dj Eako ft. Geneiva Hallen - Hold your head up high (Kelevra remix)
11. Dj Rockid - Girlz (Mightufools remix)
12. Ivan Allard & Allard Whitehead - Bring the house down (Jo Kira mix)
13. Jon E Industry - Keep it Gangsta (Rekka's G'd Up Swagger remix)
14. KrisP - Shivers (original)
15. Rustler - Get dumb (HeavyFeet mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol