Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A - Just Mix Eurodisco - 2009

V.A - Just Mix Eurodisco - 2009

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI97892 Added on 26-04-2009, 22:21
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A - Just Mix Eurodisco - 2009

V.A - Just Mix Eurodisco - 2009V.A - Just Mix Eurodisco - 2009

Catalog#: DM-UP-CD 002
Format: CDr, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Released: 26 Apr 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Synth-pop, Disco
Credits: Dj Mix [Megamix] - View 2 Mix
Notes: A second release from dj's team "V2M" for all megamixes fans
View 2 Mix are:
Acetone, Altman, Arthy, dj cd-info, DJ Voyage, MK-60


01. Just Mix Eurodisco “Megamix Version” (20:54)

Mixed by Acetone, Arthy & MK-60

- London Boys “My Love”
- Madonna vs DJ Fifty “Into The Groove”
- Den Harrow “Tell Me Why”
- Sandra “Secret Land (Reverse Mix)”
- Joy “Touch By Touch”
- Pet Shop Boys “In The Night (Remix)”
- Bad Boys Blue “Pretty Young Girl”
- Grant Miller “Wings Of Love”
- Samantha Fox “Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now”
- Laserdance “Fear (Remix)” Fancy “Fools Cry”
- C.C. Catch “Good Guys Only Win In Movies”
- David Lyme “I Don't Wanna Lose You”
- Silent Circle “Touch In The Night”

02. Just Mix Eurodisco “Mix Version” (25:51)

Mixed by DJ Voyage

- London Boys “My Love”
- Madonna “Into The Groove”
- Joy “Touch By Touch”
- Silent Circle “Touch In The Night”
- Bad Boys Blue “Pretty Young Girl”
- Den Harrow “Tell Me Why”
- Secret Service “Night City”
- David Lyme “I Don’t Wanna Lose You”
- Fancy “Fools Cry”
- Laserdance “Fear (Remix)”
- Style “It’s A Secret”
- Pet Shop Boys “Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)”

03. Just Mix Eurodisco “Samples & Effects” (3:18)

Mixed by Acetone, Arthy & MK-60

04. Just Mix Eurodisco “Dieter Bohlen Megamix” (9:17)

Mixed by dj cd-info

- Copy-Right “You Can Win If You Want”
- C.C. Catch “House Of Mystic Lights”
- Joe Lockwood “Hey You”
- Chris Norman “Hunters Of The Night”
- Modern Talking “Angie's Heart”
- Blue System “Magic Symphony”
- Lift Up “Diamonds Never Made A Lady”
- Sheree “Ronnie - Talk To Russia!”
- John Christian “Ebony Eyes”
- Les McKeown “It's A Game”

05. Just Mix Eurodisco “ALT USSR Megamix” (15:48)

Mixed by Altman

- The Altman's Samplebeat “ALT USSR Intro: Zarya Speaking”
- Fancy “Moscow Is Calling”
- Silicon Dream “Albert Einstein (Russian Mix)”
- Eddy Huntington “U.S.S.R.”
- Garbo “Perestroika”
- The Midnight's Moskow “Tovarisc Gorbaciov”
- Sacher Musak “Gorba The Chief”
- Red Flag “Russian Radio”
- Ice MC “Laika”
- Laser Cowboys “Radioactivity (ALT Outro Beat Version)”

06. The Altman's Samplebeat “ALT USSR Minimix (Night Air Version)” (5:38)

Mixed by Altman

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol