Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

High Inergy - Turnin' On (1977)

High Inergy - Turnin' On (1977)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI97841 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: High Inergy - Turnin' On (1977)

High Inergy - Turnin' On (1977)
01 Love Is All You Need
02 You Can't Turn Me Off
03 Some Kinda Magic
04 Searchin'
05 Ain't No Love Left
06 Let Me Get Closer To You
07 Save It For A Rainy Day
08 Could This Be Love
09 High School

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: High, Inergy, Turnin

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol