Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

High Inergy - Groove Patrol (1983)

High Inergy - Groove Patrol (1983)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI97840 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: High Inergy - Groove Patrol (1983)

High Inergy - Groove Patrol (1983)
1 Dirty Boyz
2 Rock My Heart
3 He's a Pretender
4 Groove Patrol
5 Blame It on Love
6 Back in My Arms Again
7 So Right
8 Just a Touch Away

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: High, Inergy, Groove, Patrol

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol