Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Best of Monster Tunes (2009)

Best of Monster Tunes (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI97615 Added on 24-04-2009, 18:48
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Best of Monster Tunes (2009)

Best of Monster Tunes (2009)

Best of Monster Tunes (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Best of Monster Tunes (2009)
Release Date: 22-04-2009
Genre: Trance
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 77 min
Total Size: 117 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01. Gabriel Batz - Inner Touch (Mike Shiver Remix)
02. Sundawner - Krystal Dreams (Markus L Remix)
03. Aava - Replica (Original Mix)
04. Kuffdam & Plant - Summer Dream (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
05. Sunblind - Believe (Arc in the Sky Dub)
06. Brisky - Now & Forever (Fred Baker Remix)
07. DNS Project presents Whiteglow - Airbourne (Original Mix)
08. Onova - Platitude (Original Mix)
09. Cold Blue - Paradise (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol