Complete your Bob Dylan record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (1967)

Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (1967)

Bob Dylan

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1967
• Label : Columbia
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI97102 Added on 26-12-2014, 12:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (1967)

Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (1967)
Artist: Bob Dylan
Title Of Album: John Wesley Harding
Year Of Release: 1967/2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Folk, Rock

01. John Wesley Harding (3:01)
02. As I Went Out One Morning (2:52)
03. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (3:55)
04. All Along The Watchtower (2:35)
05. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (5:35)
06. Drifter's Escape (2:49)
07. Dear Landlord (3:19)
08. I Am A Lonesome Hobo (3:24)
09. I Pity The Poor Immigrant (4:16)
10. The Wicked Messenger (2:06)
11. Down Along The Cove (2:25)
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (2:38)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Dylan, Wesley, Harding, John,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol