Roadfever – Wheels On Fire (2009)


Исполнитель: Roadfever

Альбом: Wheels On Fire

Страна: Switzerland

Жанр: Hard Rock

Год: 2009

Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

Размер: 97,9 Мb

Файлообменник: Depositfiles


01. Wheels On Fire

02. Do The Right Thing

03. Break Down The Walls

04. Can't Feel Your Soul

05. Runaway Train

06. Outside

07. Burnout

08. City Of Angels

09. Hellbound

10. Roadfever

11. Death Valley


Total playing time: 40:52


Manou Pike (vocals)

David Pariat (guitar, vocals)

Jessie Be (bass)

NPascal Bavaud (drums)



Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:96495 directly with Bitcoin without register