Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)

TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI95743 Added on 20-04-2009, 11:21
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)

TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)

TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)

artist: VA
?lbum: TSP 5th Anniversary Bootlegs And Blags (2009)
date: Apr-15-2009
genre's: Trance, House
tracks: 04 Mixed + Cue + 07
duration: 376 min
size: 578 Mb
quality: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


CD1: The Best Of Above & Beyond (Mixed By Teardrop)

01. Oceanlab-Just Listen
02. Above & Beyond-Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
03. Vivian Green-Emotional Rollercoaster (Above & beyond Remix)
04. Teaser-When Love Breaks Down (Oceanlab Remix)
05. Ayu-M (Above & Beyond Typhoon Dub)
06. Oceanlab-Satellite (Above & Beyond Remix)
07. Delerium-Silence 2004 (Above & Beyond's 21st Century Mix)
08. Oceanlab-Miracle (Above & beyond Club Mix)
09. Above & Beyond-Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10. Rollerball-Albinoni (Above & Beyond Opera Mix)
11. Oceanlab-Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix)
12. Oceanlab-Sky Falls Down (Original Mix)
13. Darren Tate & Jono Grant-Let The Light Shine In (Jono's Vocal Mix)

CD2: The Symbol Of Civilization (Mixed By Teardrop)

01. Style Of Eye-Psalm
02. Alex D'elia & Leo Martera-Kuh Kuh (Nihil Young Remix)
03. Zero Absence Feat. The Bawani Project-I Found A Star (Original Mix)
04. D. Ramirez-Physiological Rhythms (The Dark Night Mix)
05. Moby-Ooh Yeah (D. Ramirez Haunted Playground Remix)
06. Topazz-New Millennium (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
07. Kristine W-Feel What You Want (Mark Simmons Remix)
08. Erphun-2wo Butterflies (Oliver Moldan & Norman Zube Remix)
09. Pig & Dan-Magic Valley
10. Abel Ramos & Matt Correa-Monimonster (Robert Burns Remix)
11. Deadmau5-So There I Was
12. Style Of Eye-Amelie
13. Daniel Portman-Wellness Park (Tonedepth Remix)
14. Nick Muir & John Digweed-Aquatonic (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)

CD3: A Journey With Tiesto

01. Major League-Wonder?
02. Kamaya Painters-Endless Wave
03. Taxigirl-High Glow
04. BT feat. JC Chasez-The Force Of Gravity (Tiesto Remix)
05. DJ Tiesto-Sparkles (Transa Remix)
06. Allure feat. Julie Thompson-Somewhere Inside
07. Allure-Rejected
08. Roze-Our Love
09. Stray Dog-Mirror
10. Gouryella-Gorella
11. Gouryella-Gouryella
12. Vimana-We Came
13. Allure-When She Left
14. Jaimy & Kenny D.-Caught Me Running (DJ Tiesto's Summerbreeze Mix)
15. DJ Tiesto-Suburban Train
16. Oakenfold-Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto Remix) (ISOS 3 Edit)
17. Dokmai-Reason To Believe
18. DJ Tiesto-Sparkles (Airscape Remix)
19. Hammock Brothers-Earth
20. Imogen Heap-Hide & Seek (Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
21. Allure-No More Tears
22. Kamaya Painters-Kryptomnesia
23. DJ Tiesto-Theme From Norefjell (Magikal Remake)

CD4: Beautiful Trance For Beautiful People

01. Sindre Eide-Essentia (Intro Edit)
02. Store N Forward-Hello World
03. Gareth Emery-Exposure
04. Sunquest-A Little Bit Special (Sundriver Remix)
05. Breakfast-After Midnight
06. Tritonal-Piercing Quiet
07. Galen Behr & Leon Bolier-Wet Dream
08. Dakota-Koolhaus
09. Artf-Long Road (Benya Remix)
10. Breakfast-Remember
11. Claudia Cazacu-Quatrain (Mix 2)
12. Ottaviani & O'Callaghan-Our Dimension
13. Eteson & Stone-Midas Touch (Onova Remix)

CD5: Unmixed
1. Axwell, Angello, Ingrosso & Laidback Luke featuring Mr Ozio - Dumb Eric (Teardrop Bootleg)
2. Ferry Corsten vs Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Crashed Again (Teardrop Bootleg)
3. First State featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling (Teardops 'No Dip' Bootleg)
4. First State vs Armin van Buuren - Your Own Unforgivable Way (Teardrop Bootleg)
5. First State vs Marco V - Your Own Godd (Teardrop Bootleg)
6. Michael Burian - Vitava (Teardrops Original Violin Edit)
7. Velvet Girl vs Matthew Dekay - Velvet Space Mountain (Teardrop Bootleg)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol