Jah Shaka & Johnny Clarke - Dub Salute 7: Praise Jah Dub

Jah Shaka LP, 2008

A1) Jah Is The Light Dub
A2) Praise Up Jahoviah Dub
A3) African People Dub
A4) Signs Of The Time Dub
A5) I No Want No Guy Dub
B1) Blood Dunza Dub
B2) Love Jah Dub
B3) Jah Creator Dub
B4) Prasie Jah Dub
B5) Sinner Repent Dub

Backed by: Mafia & Fluxy
Produced by: Jah Shaka
Mixed by: Gussie P
Recorded & Mixed at: A-Class Studio (London)


Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:95733 directly with Bitcoin without register