Complete your Tony Lamar record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tony Lamar - Lady's Choice (1977)

Tony Lamar - Lady's Choice (1977)

Tony Lamar

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 1977
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI95615 Added on 3-02-2015, 07:30
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tony Lamar - Lady's Choice (1977)

Tony Lamar - Lady's Choice (1977)

01. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Me
02. Rhinestone Cowboy
03. Feelings
04. The Hungry Years
05. Sweet Caroline
06. Unchained Melody
07. Reaching Out For Your Love
08. I've Had It All
09. Besame Mucho
10. Impossible Dream
11. Spanish Eyes
12. My Way

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Lamar, Lady, Choice, Tony,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol