Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ivan  - Hey Mademoiselle!

Ivan - Hey Mademoiselle!

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI95612 Added on 17-04-2009, 17:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ivan - Hey Mademoiselle!

Ivan - Hey Mademoiselle!
Ivan  - Hey Mademoiselle!Ivan  - Hey Mademoiselle!

Label: CBS
Catalog#: S 57027
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco
Credits: Producer - Julian Ruiz

A1 Nemesis (1:05)
A2 Opera De Amor (Opera Of Love) (3:50)
A3 Un Dia Mas (4:20)
A4 Picasso (3:20)
A5 Noches De Metal (3:10)
A6 Starman (4:00)
Music By - D. Bowie
B1 Hey Mademoiselle (4:35)
B2 Luna (4:40)
B3 Hero Suplente (4:10)
B4 Tar Para Cual (4:05)
B5 Zenit (Opera Of Love) (1:25)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol