Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billy Ocean - Lover Boy - 1993

Billy Ocean - Lover Boy - 1993

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI95602 Added on 17-04-2009, 17:15
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billy Ocean - Lover Boy - 1993

Billy Ocean - Lover Boy - 1993

Billy Ocean (born Leslie Sebastian Charles, 21 January 1950, Fyzabad, Trinidad is a Grammy Award-winning British-based popular music performer who had a string of rhythm and blues-tinged international pop hits in the 1970s and 1980s. He was the top British-based R&B singer / songwriter of the 1980s. He waited seven years after scoring his first four UK top 20 hits, before accumulating an impressive run of transatlantic successes, including three U.S. number ones


1.: Loverboy
2.: Let's Get Back Together
3.: Promise Me
4.: Without You
5.: Long And Winding Road
6.: It's Never Too Late To Try
7.: Here's To You
8.: Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
9.: Stand And Deliver
10.: Colour Of Love
11.: There'll Be Sad Songs To Make You Cry
12.: If I Should Lose You
13.: Showdown
14.: Because Of You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol