Pattie Brooks - Party Girl (1979) MP3/Flac

Pattie Brooks - Party Girl (1979)
Pattie Brooks ‎– Party Girl
Label:Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7158 DJ
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Date:27 Jul 1979
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

A1 Party Girl
A2 My Heart Belongs To You
A3 Cause I Love, Love, Love You
B1 Workin' It Out
B2 If You Are My Man
B3 Got Tu Go Disco
B4 Leap Tall Buildings

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here