Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cyber Space - The New Planet  -2008

Cyber Space - The New Planet -2008

• Genre : Classical, Ballroom Dance, Opera
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI94318 Added on 14-04-2009, 16:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cyber Space - The New Planet -2008

Cyber Space - The New Planet  -2008Cyber Space - The New Planet -2008

Label: Audioenergy Music Productions
Catalog#: AE 12003
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop


1 Into Temptation
2 Cosmic Energy
3 The New Planet
4 Electro Crickets
5 Contact The Alien Race
6 Mission Of Love
7 Danger To Train
8 The Return Of Cyberspace
9 Assimilation Space (Original Mix)
10 Future Vision's Attack
11 Sound Of A New Future
12 Assimilation Space (Dubmix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol