Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) (2009) [RS]

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) (2009) [RS]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI94304 Added on 14-04-2009, 16:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) (2009) [RS]

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) (2009) [RS]

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) (2009) [RS]

Kylie Minogue releases Boombox, a collection of remixes on January 5th 2009! The album features some of Kylie's most popular tracks, and some lesser known gems remixed to perfection by some of the best dance producers around including Chemical Brothers, Fischerspooner, Mylo and Sebastien Leger.

01. Kylie Minogue - Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
02. Kylie Minogue - Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
03. Kylie Minogue - In My Arms (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)
04. Kylie Minogue - Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
05. Kylie Minogue - Slow (Chemical Brothers Remix)
06. Kylie Minogue - Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
07. Kylie Minogue - Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
08. Kylie Minogue - I Believe In You (Mylo Vocal)
09. Kylie Minogue - In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. Kylie Minogue - 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. Kylie Minogue - On A Night Like This (Bini And Ma Mix)
12. Kylie Minogue - Giving You Up (Riton Re-Rub Vox)
13. Kylie Minogue - In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Mix)
14. Kylie Minogue - The One (Andy Bernhard Mix)
15. Kylie Minogue - Your Disco Needs You (Casino Mix)
16. Kylie Minogue - Boombox (LA Riots Remix)
Bonus tracks:
17. Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin Mix)
18. Kylie Minogue - Butterfly (Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub)

156MB, mp3 @ VBR (~180Kbps)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol