Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Songs For Losers

Songs For Losers

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by smallville4ever
Release code: ODI9390 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Songs For Losers

Songs For Losers

@320 Kbps

01 Welcome to my life
02 Raindrops keep falling on my head
03 Bad day
04 Mr. Lonely
05 Behind blue eyes
06 Unforgiven
07 Boulevard of broken dreams
08 Shut up
09 Breakaway
10 Breaking the habit
11 Send me an angel
12 Knockin' on heaven's door
13 Bring me to life
14 Wind of change
15 Let it be
16 Thank you

enjoy love


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol