Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Phil Collins - Platinum Collection

Phil Collins - Platinum Collection

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by smallville4ever
Release code: ODI9378 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Phil Collins - Platinum Collection

Phil Collins - Platinum Collection
Phil Collins - Platinum Collection

CD 1:
01. In the Air Tonight
02. This Must Be Love
03. Behind the Lines
04. Roof Is Leaking
05. Droned
06. Hand in Hand
07. I Missed Again
08. You Know What I Mean
09. Thunder and Lightning
10. I??™m Not Moving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
12. Tomorrow Never Knows

CD 2:
01. Sussudio
02. Only You Know and I Know
03. Long Long Way to Go
04. I Don??™t Wanna Know
05. One More Night
06. Don??™t Lose My Number
07. Who Said I Would
08. Doesn??™t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
09. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home
11. We Said Hello Goodbye

CD 3:
01. Hang in Long Enough
02. That??™s Just the Way It Is
03. Do You Remember?
04. Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
05. Colours
06. I Wish It Would Rain Down
07. Another Day in Paradise
08. Heat on the Sheet
09. All of My Life
10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
11. Father to Son
12. Find a Way to My Heart


enjoy.. love


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol