Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Oscar Peterson

Oscar Peterson

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI9309
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Oscar Peterson

Oscar Peterson
Oscar Peterson

Download link :-

01 Introduction Of Oscar Peterson
02 Fine And Dandy
03 Night And Day
04 Ad Lib Blues
05 I Got It Bad
06 It's Only A Paper Moon
07 Easy Listenin' Blues
08 A Wonderful Guy
09 Bag's Groove
10 Mack The Knife
11 You Look Good To Me
12 Seven Come Eleven
13 It Never Entered My Mind
14 Reunion Blues
15 Smile