Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Amii Stewart - Love Affair - 1996

Amii Stewart - Love Affair - 1996

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI93048 Added on 12-04-2009, 19:03
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Amii Stewart - Love Affair - 1996

Amii Stewart - Love Affair - 1996Amii Stewart - Love Affair - 1996

Label: RTI Music
Catalog#: RTI 1104-2
Format: CD
Country: Italy
Released: 1996
Genre: Electronic


1 How Could I Know ?
2 Plant A New Rose In Your Heart
3 Summer Storm
4 Goodnight Tonight
5 Take Your Time
6 Been Too Long In New York City
7 Sweet Talk
8 Keep On (Doing What Ya Doing)
9 When I Get Over You
10 Living On Dreams
11 I Will Always Think Of You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol