Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)
Artist: Jack McDuff
Title Of Album: The Heatin System
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Cadet | 2CA 60017
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:56
Total Size: 147 mb (+5%rec.)


1.The Heatin' System (12:25)
2.Elmo Tucker (6:00)
3.The Boiler (10:42)
4.The Prophet (4:12)
5.Pressure Gauge (10:34)
6.Lonesome Is The Night (6:39)
7.Ain't No Sunshine (8:33)
8.Radiation (10:19)


Jack McDuff - organ, piano, melodica
David Young, Don Myrick - tenor sax, flute
Bobby Alston - trumpet
Marty Roberts - guitar
Phil Upchurch - electric bass (1,3-5,7,8)
Sam Jones - bass (2,6)
Greg Williams - drums
Frederick Walker - congas
Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:93040 directly with Bitcoin without register