Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - 1985...Comes Alive (Vinyl, LP)

Various - 1985...Comes Alive (Vinyl, LP)


• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1985
• Label : EMI
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI93007 Added on 21-02-2017, 21:56
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - 1985...Comes Alive (Vinyl, LP)

Various - 1985...Comes Alive (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– 1985...Comes Alive
Label:EMI ‎– TC-GIVE-1985, RCA ‎– TC-GIVE-1985, Festival Records ‎– TC-GIVE-1985
Format:Cassette, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Garage Rock, New Wave, Soft Rock, Power Pop, Synth-pop, Ballad, Classic Rock
A1 –Duran Duran Wild Boys
A2 –Eurythmics Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty Four)
A3 –Billy Ocean Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
A4 –Murray Head One Night In Bangkok
A5 –Bananarama Cruel Summer
A6 –Huey Lewis And The News* If This Is It
A7 –Limahl The Never Ending Story
A8 –Sheena Easton Strut
A9 –U2 The Unforgettable Fire
B1 –Frankie Goes To Hollywood The Power Of Love
B2 –Corey Hart It Ain't Enough
B3 –Pat Benatar We Belong
B4 –Masquerade (5) Guardian Angel
B5 –Tina Turner Private Dancer
B6 –Models,The* Big On Love
B7 –The Radiators (2) Life's A Gamble
B8 –Solid Citizens Singing In The Shower
B9 –George Smilovici I'm Tuff

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Various, Comes, Vinyl, Alive,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol