Various - '88 Kix On (Vinyl, LP)

Various - '88 Kix On (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– '88 Kix On
Label:Polystar (3) ‎– 816 762-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Music Hall, Novelty, Vocal, Power Pop, Tech House, Europop, Synth-pop, Ballad
A1 –Billy Ocean Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
A2 –Eurogliders Groove
A3 –Sabrina Boys (Summertime Love)
A4 –Bros When Will I Be Famous?
A5 –Rick Astley My Arms Keep Missing You
A6 –Wet Wet Wet Sweet Little Mystery
A7 –Debbie Gibson Shake Your Love
A8 –Terence Trent D'Arby Sign Your Name
B1 –Underworld Underneath The Radar
B2 –Taylor Dayne Tell It To My Heart
B3 –Cheap Trick The Flame
B4 –Bananarama I Want You Back
B5 –Little River Band Love Is A Bridge
B6 –Tiffany Could've Been
B7 –Michael Bolton (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
B8 –Whitney Houston Where Do Broken Hearts Go?

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:92991 directly with Bitcoin without register