Various - 1987 Into The Groove (CD) 1987

Various - 1987 Into The Groove (CD) 1987
Various ‎– 1987 Into The Groove
Label:EMI ‎– CDP 7467802, EMI ‎– CDAL 746780 2, Festival Records ‎– CDAL 746780 2
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Synth-pop, Vocal
1 –Pseudo Echo Funky Town
2 –Billy Idol Don't Need A Gun
3 –Iggy Pop Real Wild Child
4 –The Angels We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
5 –The Cockroaches She's The One
6 –Tina Turner What You See Is What You Get
7 –Jason & The Scorchers Golden Ball & Chain
8 –Julian Cope World Shut Your Mouth
9 –The Steve Miller Band* I Want To Make The World Turn Around
10 –The Bangles* Walk Like An Egyptian
11 –The Chantoozies Witch Queen
12 –Debbie Harry* French Kissin' In The USA
13 –Robbie Nevil C'est La Vie
14 –Huey Lewis & The News Jacob's Ladder
15 –Models (2) Hold On
16 –Paul Kelly & The Coloured Girls Leaps And Bounds
17 –Glass Tiger Someday
18 –Crowded House Don't Dream It's Over

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:92981 directly with Bitcoin without register