Various - Smash Hits 88 (Cassette)

Various - Smash Hits 88 (Cassette)
Various ‎– Smash Hits 88
Label:CBS ‎– 462971 4, Liberation Records ‎– 462971 4
Series:Smash Hits (3) – 88
Format:Cassette, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style:House, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad, Classic Rock

A1 –Bros I Owe You Nothing
A2 –Bananarama Love In The First Degree
A3 –Chantoozies* Wanna Be Up
A4 –Terence Trent D'Arby Sign Your Name
A5 –Kylie Minogue Got To Be Certain
A6 –Billy Ocean Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
A7 –Bangles Hazy Shade Of Winter
A8 –Michael Bolton (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A9 –Mel & Kim That's The Way It Is
B1 –Poison (3) Nothin' But A Good Time
B2 –Choirboys Run To Paradise
B3 –Jimmy Barnes Too Much Ain't Enough Love
B4 –Big Pig Breakaway
B5 –Cheap Trick The Flame
B6 –Yazz And The Plastic Population The Only Way Is Up
B7 –The Timelords Doctorin' The Tardis
B8 –Fairground Attraction Perfect
B9 –Eurogliders Groove

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:92972 directly with Bitcoin without register