Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Glass Museum - Glass Museum (1984)

Glass Museum - Glass Museum (1984)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI92951 Added on 12-04-2009, 09:23
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Glass Museum - Glass Museum (1984)

Glass Museum - Glass Museum (1984)

Label: RGM Records
Catalog#: RGM LP 1001
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
Credits: Producer - Andy Gold
Written-By - John Lennon (tracks: A4) , Paul McCartney (tracks: A4)

A1 Kill The Sequence (4:40)
A2 A Friend Departed (4:36)
A3 Dumping-Cart Motion (3:03)
A4 Day Tripper (4:17)
A5 Spectres (5:29)
B1 Life After Life (4:04)
B2 Drowning In Egypt (4:08)
B3 Wild Things (3:59)
B4 You're Changing (3:57)
B5 Pleasure (3:32)
B6 Pleasure Bin (1:08)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol