Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tino Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)

Tino Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI92939 Added on 11-04-2009, 21:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tino Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)

Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)

Tino Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)Tino Casal - Grandes Exitos (Etiqueta Negra)

Label: Emi-Odeon, S.A.
Catalog#: 7976222
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Spain
Released: 1991
Genre: Electronic,Pop, Disco

1 Champu De Huevo
2 Love Me Tonight (Amame Esta Noche)
3 Billy Boy
4 Poker Para Un Perdedor
5 Los Pajaros
6 Embrujada
7 Tigre Bengalí
8 Legal, Ilegal
9 Panico En EL Edén
10 Mañana
11 Teatro De La Oscuridad
12 Bailar Hasta Morir
13 Eloise
14 Oro Negro
15 Tal Como Soy (Parte 1)(Killing Me Softly With This Song)
16 Histeria

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

320 kb/s[/hide]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol