Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

American Idol Season 7-David Archuleta

American Idol Season 7-David Archuleta

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by smallville4ever
Release code: ODI9279 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: American Idol Season 7-David Archuleta

American Idol Season 7-David Archuleta- Various
American Idol Season 7-David Archuleta

these are some songs of the very talanted David Archuleta, American Idol 7 front-runner contestant. 7 are from the show (3 of them are STUDIO recordings).

* David Archuleta - Heaven (LIVE audition version)
* David Archuleta - Shop Around (LIVE version)
* David Archuleta - Imagine (LIVE version)
* David Archuleta - Another Day In Paradise (LIVE version)
* David Archuleta - We can work it out (STUDIO version)
* David Archuleta - The long and winding road (STUDIO version)
* David Archuleta - Angels in the Alleyway (STUDIO version)
* David Archuleta - The most beatiful part about this is (STUDIO version)
* David Archuleta - A Thousand Miles (recorded from YouTube)
*David Archuleta - You're the voice (STUDIO version)

enjoy po..:D
Thnk u is Enough....:D


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol