Complete your Barbra Streisand record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barbra Streisand - Duets - 2002

Barbra Streisand - Duets - 2002

Barbra Streisand

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2002
• Label : Columbia
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI91552 Added on 18-02-2017, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barbra Streisand - Duets - 2002

Barbra Streisand - Duets - 2002
Label: Columbia
Catalog#: 509812 9
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2002
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad


01. I Won't Be The One To Let Go
02. Guilty
03. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
04. I Finally Found Someone
05. Cryin' Time
06. I've Got A Crush On You
07. Tell Him
08. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
09. What Kind Of Fool
10. I Have A Love
11. One Less Bell To Answer
12. Lost Inside Of You
13. Till I Loved You
14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine
15. If You Ever Leave Me
16. The Music Of The Night
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
18. Get Happy
19. All I Know Of Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Barbra, Streisand, Duets,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol