Eddy Grant - Walking On Sunshine (CD) 2008

Eddy Grant - Walking On Sunshine (CD) 2008
Eddy Grant ‎– Walking On Sunshine: Deluxe Edition
Label:ICE ‎– 5311856, Mercury ‎– 5311856, Universal Music ‎– 5311856, Ringbang ‎– 5311856
Series:Deluxe Edition –
Format:CD, Album, Reissue
DVD, NTSC, Region 0, Aspect Ratio 4:3, Sound: 5.1 And Stereo 1xDVD5
Genre:Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul

1. Walking On Sunshine
2. Living On The Frontline
3. Frontline Symphony
4. My Love, My Love
5. Just Imagine I'm Loving You
6. Dancing In Guyana
7. Say I Love You
8. We Are
9. Walking On Sunshine
10. Say I Love You - Disco Version
11. Nobody's Got Time - Coach House Rhyhm Section Parts 1&2 - Ice Single Version 1978
12. Say I Love You - Wipe Mo Nfe E - Yoruba Version

Oh DAMM! We don't currently have this album for download. We're working like crazy to expand our content though, so please bear with us. If you have this album please send us a email
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:91391 directly with Bitcoin without register