Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Promo Only Urban Club (April 2009)

VA - Promo Only Urban Club (April 2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI90942 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Promo Only Urban Club (April 2009)

VA - Promo Only Urban Club (April 2009)

Size: 150mb
Bitrate: VBR 192~220

CD 1:

01. Kanye West (Ft. Lil Wayne) - See You In My Nightmares
02. Qwote (Ft. Plies) - 808
03. Pastor Troy - D Boy (Main)
04. Maino (Ft. T-Pain) - All The Above
05. Gorilla Zoe (Ft. Rick Ross & Kollossus) - What It Is
06. Shawty Lo (Ft. Trey Songz) - Supplier
07. Charlie Wilson - There Goes My Baby
08. UGK - Da Game Been Good To Me
09. Trey Songz - I Need A Girl
10. The-Dream (Ft. Mariah Carey) - My Love
11. 50 Cent - Tia Told Me
12. Mary Mary (Ft. Kierra ‘Kiki’ Sheard) - Good In Me (Album Version)
13. Fat Joe (Ft. Akon) - One
14. Electrik Red - So Good
15. Rick Ross (Ft. John Legend) - Magnificent
16. Serani - No Games
17. DJ Webstar (Ft. Juelz Santana & Jim Jones) - Dancing On Me (Remix)
18. Ray J (Ft. Truth) - Sexy Ladies
19. Ciara (Ft. Justin Timberlake) - Love, Sex And Magic
20. Melanie Fiona - Give It To Me Right

Bonus CD 2:

01.Pastor troy - D-boy (acapella)
02.Pastor troy - D-boy (instrumental)
03.Maino ft. t-pain - All the above (instrumental)
04.Gorilla zoe ft. rick ross & kollossus - What it is (instrumental)
05.Shawty lo ft. trey songz - Supplier (instrumental)
06.Ugk - Da game has been good to me (instrumental)
07.The dream ft. mariah carey - My love (instrumental)
08.Mary mary ft. kierra kiki sheard - Good in me (instrumental)
09.Fat joe ft. akon - One (instrumental)
10.Dj webstar ft. juelz santana & jim jones - Dancing on me (remix instrumental)
11.Ray j ft. truth - Sexy ladies (instrumental)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol