Thin Lizzy - Paradise by The Soundboard (1978)

Artist: Thin Lizzy
Album: Paradise by The Soundboard
Year: 1978
Genre: Hard Rock

1. Bad Reputation
2. Warrior
3. Southbound
4. Rosalie
5. Dancing In The Moonlight
6. Massacre
7. Still In Love With You
8. Johnny The Fox
9. Cowboy Song
10. The Boys Are Back In Town
11. Don't Believe A Word
12. Are You Ready
13. Me And The Boys
14. Baby Drives Me Crazy
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:90727 directly with Bitcoin without register