Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Braveheart - soundtrack

Braveheart - soundtrack

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI90525 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Braveheart - soundtrack

Braveheart - soundtrack

London Symphonic Orchestra, Music by James Horner

1. Main Title
2. A Gift of a Thistle
3. Wallace Courts Murron
4. The Secret Wedding
5. Attack on Murron
6. Revenge
7. Murron´s Burial
8. Making Plans/Gathering the Clans
9. "Sons of Scotland"
10. The Battle of Stirling
11. For the Love of a Princess
12. Falkirk
13. Betrayal & Desolation
14. Mornay´s Dream
15. The Legend Spreads
16. The Princess Pleads for Wallace´s Life
17. "Freedom"/The Execution Bannockburn
18. End Credits

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol