Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Hollies - Greatest Hits 2CD

The Hollies - Greatest Hits 2CD

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI896 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Hollies - Greatest Hits 2CD

The Hollies - Greatest Hits 2CD
Track list:
Disc: 1

1. I'm Alive
2. Sorry Suzanne
3. Here I Go Again
4. On a Carousel
5. King Midas In Reverse
6. Look Through Any Window
7. Blowin' In The Wind (Nash Version)
8. The Air That I Breathe
9. Pay You Back With Interest
10. I've Got A Way Of My Own
11. Stay
12. The Very Last Day
13. We're Through
14. Carrie Anne
15. Magic Woman Touch
16. I'm Down
17. Gasoline Alley Bred
18. I Can't Let Go
19. Sandy (4th July Ashbury Park)
20. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress
21. Stop Stop Stop
22. If I Needed Someone
23. Dear Eloise
24. Long Dark Road
25. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top

Disc: 2

1. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
2. Bus Stop
3. Jennifer Eccles
4. The Day That Curly Billy Shot
Down Crazy Sam Mcgee
5. Too Young To Be Married
6. Listen To Me
7. Just One Look
8. Searchin'
9. (Ain't That) Just Like Me
10. Yes I Will
11. What's Wrong With The Way I Live
12. Lonely Hobo Lullaby
13. Daddy Don't Mind
14. The Baby
15. Hey Willy
16. Son Of A Rotten Gambler
17. Write On
18. Star
19. Boulder To Birmingham
20. Soldiers Song
21. The Woman I Love
22. How Do I Survive



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol