Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carly Simon - Into White

Carly Simon - Into White

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI895 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carly Simon - Into White

Carly Simon - Into WhiteTrack list:
1. Into White
2. Oh! Susanna
3. Blackbird
4. You Can Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon
¡ABen Taylor & Sally Taylor)
5. Quiet Evenin'
6. Manha De Carnaval (Theme from Black Orpheus)
7. Jamaica Farewell
8. You Are My Sunshine
9. Devoted To You All I Have To Do Is Dream
10.Scarborough Fair
11.I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
12.Over The Rainbow
13.Love Of My Life
14.I'll Just Remember You
Carly Simon - Into White


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol