Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Essential Club Anthems - 15 Years Of Positiva -(2008)

Essential Club Anthems - 15 Years Of Positiva -(2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI89087 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Essential Club Anthems - 15 Years Of Positiva -(2008)

Genre: House
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 189
Cover: front/back/cd's
Jaar: 2008
Grootte: 320,70 Mb
Aantal CD's: 3
Overige bijzonderheden: Info

Essential Club Anthems - 15 Years Of Positiva -(2008)

CD 1:
01. I Found U (Vocal Remode)- Axwell Featuring Max'C
02. Flashdance (Raul Rincon Remix)- Deep Dish
03. Flawless (Phunk Investigation Club Mix) (Edit)- The Ones
04. The Journey Continues (Vocal Club Mix)- Mark Brown Featuring Sarah Cracknell
05. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Radio Edit)- Spiller
06. Lola's Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)- The Shapeshifters
07. Make Luv (Extended Mix) - Room 5 Featuring Oliver Cheatham
08. You Got The Love (Shapeshifters Main Vocal Mix) - The Source Featuring Candi Staton
09. Dove (I'll Be Loving You) (T&F vs Moltosugo Club Mix) - Moony
10. Alright (Brad Carter Remix) - Red Carpet
11. Everybody Be Somebody (Peppermint Jam Radio Edit) - Ruffneck Featuring Yavahn
12. I Like To Move It (Erick 'More' Club Mix) - Reel 2 Real Featuring The Mad Stuntman
13. The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Armand Van Helden Re-edit)- Kenny Dope Presents The Bucketheads
14. Reach (Brothers In Rhythm Radio Edit) - Judy Cheeks
15. Always And Forever (Bob Sinclar Remix) - Chocolate Puma
16. Shine (The Lovefreekz Club Mix)- The Lovefreekz
17. Counting Down The Days (Axwell Vocal Mix)- Sunfreakz featuring Andrea Britton
18. Roc Ya Body "Mic Check 1, 2" (Jupiter Ace Vocal Mix)- M.V.P.
19. Everytime I See Her (Sound Of Eden) (Bodyrox Vocal Mix) - Another Chance

CD 2:
01. Toca's Miracle (Inpetto 2008 Mix)- Fragma
02. Need To Feel Loved (Original Mix) - Reflekt Featuring Delline Bass
03. Proper Education (Original Club Mix) - Eric Prydz vs Floyd
04. De Niro (Journey - 93 EQ) - The Disco Evangelists
05. In Love With You (Original Club Mix) - Atrium
06. Gia (DJ Gregory Remix) - Despina Vandi
07. Junk (D Ramirez Remix) - Ferry Corsten Featuring Guru
08. The Other Side (Deep Dish Other Than This Side Remix)- Paul Van Dyk Featuring Wayne Jackson
09. Musak (Steve Lawler Remix)- Trisco
10. C'mon Lady (Eric Prydz Remix) - Harry's Afro Hut
11. I Fell In Love With The DJ (WAWA Vocal mix)- Che'Nelle Featuring Cham
12. The Storm (Long Version)- Jerry Ropero Featuring Cozi
13. Rock Your Body Rock (Extended Mix)- Ferry Corsten
14. Seven Days And One Week (Club Mix)- BBE
15. Storm (Original Club Mix)- Storm
16. Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)- Brainbug
17. Circles (7'' Edit)- Adam F
18. Shake Ur Body (Radio Edit)- Shy FX & T-Power Featuring Di
19. You Got The Love (New Voyager Radio Edit)- The Source Featuring Candi Staton
CD 3:
01. As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix)- Motorcycle
02. Anthem (Original Mix)- Filo & Peri Featuring Eric Lumiere
03. La (Moonman's Flashover Mix)- Marc Et Claude
04. Ordinary World - Aurora
05. Janeiro (Armin Van Buuren Remix)- Solid Sessions
06. Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (Heart Of Asia) (DJ Quicksilver's 'Q' Mix)- Watergate
07. Carte Blanche (Original Mix)- Veracocha
08. I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Divide & Rule Remix)- Dreamcatcher
09. Bellissima (Original 12'')- DJ Quicksilver
10. Nothing But You (UK Radio Edit)- Paul van Dyk featuring Hemstock And Jennings
11. 1998 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)- Binary Finary
12. Something (Extended Mix)- Lasgo
13. On The Move (Original Mix)- Barthezz
14. Protect Your Mind (For The Love Of A Princess) (Lange Remix)- DJ Sakin & Friends
15. Ayla (DJ Tandu Remix)- Ayla
16. Better Off Alone - DJ Jurgen Presents Alice Deejay
17. Fix Me (Radio Edit)- Velvet
18. Passion (Paul Masterson Radio Edit)- Amen UK
19. The Nighttrain (Radio Edit)- Kadoc

Essential Club Anthems - 15 Years Of Positiva -(2008)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol