Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boney M - Christmas Party (1998)

Boney M - Christmas Party (1998)

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI88999 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boney M - Christmas Party (1998)

Boney M - Christmas Party (1998)
Boney M – 1998 - Christmas Party

1. Silent night holy night/Snow falls over the ground
2. Oh Christmas tree
3. Hark the herald angels sing
4. Zion's daughter
5. First noel
6. O come all ye faithful
7. Petit papa noel
8. Darkness is falling
9. Joy to the world
10. White Christmas
11. Jingle bells
12. Feliz navidad
13. When a child is born
14. Little drummer boy
15. Mary's boy child/Oh my lord
16. Auld lang syne

Codec: Lame 3.92
Quality: CBR, 320kbps, stereo

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol