Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Happy Feet [OST]

Happy Feet [OST]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by smallville4ever
Release code: ODI8792 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Happy Feet [OST]

Happy Feet [OST]
Happy Feet [OST]
1. Song Of The Heart - Prince
2. Hit Me Up - Gia Farrell
3. Tell Me Something Good - Pink
4. Somebody To Love - Brittany Murphy
5. I Wish - Fantasia, Patti and Yolanda
6. Jump n' Move - The Brand New Heavies (featuring Jamalski)
7. Do It Again - The Beach Boys
8. The Joker - Jason Mraz mash-up with "Everything I Own" - Chrissy Hynde
9. My Way - Robin Williams
10. Kiss - Nicole Kidman mash-up with "Heartbreak Hotel" - Hugh Jackman
11. Boogie Wonderland - Brittany Murphy
12. Golden Slumbers/The End - k.d. lang
13. The Story Of Mumble Happyfeet - John Powell

Password :

enjoy.. love


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol