Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Captain G.Q.- Here I Come (1995)

Captain G.Q.- Here I Come (1995)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI87815 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Captain G.Q.- Here I Come (1995)

Captain G.Q.- Here I Come (1995)Captain G.Q. - Here I Come

more images
Label: PAM (2)
Catalog#: PAMC 95112
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Notes: Real Name: Mark Burzych
Profile: Mark Burzych was born in Poland but now lives in the area of Toronto, Canada.
1. Welcome Aboard (0:45)
2. Rockin' Through The Night (4:54)
3. It?s Now Or Never (4:23)
4. Hot Summer Nights (3:22)
5. Love Is The Reason (3:19)
6. Turbulence (0:15)
7. Captain G.Q. (Here I Come) (4:18)
8. Come On And Dance (4:03)
9. You're The Woman Of My Dreams (3:54)
10. El-Lute (4:30)
11. Rockin' Through The Night (GQ Remix) (5:36)
12. Flight 1995 (4:49)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol