Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

M People - The Best Of M People

M People - The Best Of M People

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI86629 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: M People - The Best Of M People

M People - The Best Of M PeopleM People - The Best Of M People

more images
Label: BMG
Catalog#: 74321 61387 2
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Released: 1998
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Jazzdance
Notes: Produced by M People
Project Manager: Kevin Dawson

1 Testify
Mixed By - Chris Lord-Alge
2 Search For The Hero
3 Moving On Up
4 Angel St.
Mixed By - Chris Lord-Alge
5 One Night In Heaven
6 Itchycoo Park
7 Sight For Sore Eyes
8 Just For You
9 Color My Life
10 How Can I Love You More
Remix - Sasha
11 Dreaming
Mixed By - Chris Lord-Alge
12 Open Your Heart
13 Don't Look Any Further
14 Someday
15 Renaissance
16 Fantasy Island
17 What A Fool Believes

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol