Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Music Of John Carpenter (1984)

The Music Of John Carpenter (1984)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI86246 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Music Of John Carpenter (1984)

The Music Of John Carpenter (1984)


Ambient, Synth-pop, Disco

Ralf Hennings

Tracklist :

01 The End (Disco) (5:08)
02 Unheimliche Schattenlichter (3:58)
03 Das Ding (4:15)
04 The Fog (3:33)
05 Christine (2:50)
06 Halloween I (3:22)
07 The End (Sound) (3:58)
08 Halloween II (3:27)
09 Die Klapperschlange (3:17)

Bounus :
10 Starman (Dance Mix)
11 Big trouble in little China (Dub Disco Version)
12 The End (Disco Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol