Teri DeSario - Caught (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1980

Teri DeSario - Caught (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1980
Label: Casablanca Records
Catalog#: NBLP 7231
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 Caught
A2 Time After Time
A3 I'm With You Now
A4 Standin' On The Edge
B1 Hittin' Below The Belt
B2 I've Got A Secret
B3 All I Wanna Do
B4 I Hate You
B5 I Should Have Known Better

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:84999 directly with Bitcoin without register