Nina Hagen - Live At Rockpalast (1999) DVDRip

Artist: Nina Hagen
Title: Live At Rockpalast
Year: 1999
Genre: Punk, Rock

Playing time: 01:05:43
File size: 815 Mb
Quality: DVDRip
Format: AVI, XviD, Мр3
Video Quality: 720x432, 25 fps, ~1465 kbps
Audio Quality: 48 kHz, МР3 , 256 kbps

Demo video

Tracklist :
01 Return Of The Mother
02 TV-Glotzer
03 Frequenzkontrolle
04 Yes Sir
05 Schachmatt
06 Wir leben immer...noch
07 Hollenzug
08 Wende
09 African Reggae
10 Nina IV President
11 Der Wind hat mir ein Lied erzahlt
12 Right On Time
13 He Shiva Shankara
14 My Way
15 Zarah (Ich wei?, es wird einmal ein Wunder geschehn)


Nina Hagen - Live At Rockpalast (1999) DVDRip

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:84168 directly with Bitcoin without register