Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

ElectroTrafic vol.4 (2009)

ElectroTrafic vol.4 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI84107 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: ElectroTrafic vol.4 (2009)

ElectroTrafic vol.4 (2009)

ElectroTrafic vol.4 (2009)

artist: VA
album: ElectroTrafic vol.4
date: 27.02.2009
genre: Electro House
tracks: 14
length: 93:17 min
size: 226mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo


1.Alphawarp-Virunga(Original Mix)
2.Chuckie-aftershock (cant fight the feeling) (chuckie and silvio ecomo remix)
3.Cristian MARCHI feat DOT COMMA - Disco Strobe (Marchesini & Farina remix)
4.DotCom-Her Underwear In Everywhere (Dot Com Big Room Mix)
5.Faithless feat cass fox-music matters (mark knight dub mix)
6.Felguk-Step On The Scene Part 2 (Original Mix)
7.Kings of Dubfire - Roadkilly (Marco Machiavelli Bootleg)
8.Nina Martine - Kick It (Uppermost Dub Remix)
9.Rocco and bass-t-break it up club edit
10.Sharam - Get Wild (Hardwell & Rehab Remix)
11.Swanky tunes-old skool (robbie rivera and willie morales juicy mix)
12.The Bad Bankers - We fucked Modjo up (Ritmo Playaz Mix)
13.The South Brothers - On The Dance Floor (Original Club Mix)
14.Wally lopez-patricia never left the house (amo and navas soft remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol