RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.1

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.1

• Genre : Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI84097
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.1

01. B.Brown Posse - Drop It On The One
02. Another Bad Creation - Iesha
03. Bubba aka Big Bub ft. LL Cool J - I Like Your Style (NJS 4 Life Remix)
04. Charlie Wilson - Sprung On Me (Extended Club)
05. Cold Premiere - That Body
06. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up (Howie Tee Remix feat. Lil' Shawn)
07. Exile - New Jack Swing (Japanese NJS)
08. Full Force - Quickie
09. Guy - I Like (Hype Version)
10. G-Wiz - Come & Play With Me (Remix)
11. Jeff Redd - You Called & Told Me (Untouchables Remix)
12. Justaboo - Girl
13. Kool And The Gang - Ladies Night (New Jack Swing Mix)
14. Mikki Bleu - Gimme The Keys (Remix)
15. Montage - Get With You Tonight (UK New Jack Swing)
16. Serenade - I Like
17. TBTBT - One Track Mind (R&B Vibe Remix)
18. Toni Braxton - I Belong To You (Soulpower Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Jack, Swing, Sampler