Elkie Brooks - Two Days Away (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Elkie Brooks ‎– Two Days Away
Label:A&M Records ‎– AMLH 68409
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Love Potion #9 3:42
A2 Spiritland 3:19
A3 Honey, Can I Put On Your Clothes 3:22
A4 Sunshine After The Rain 3:23
A5 Pearl‘s A Singer 3:39
B1 Mojo Hannah 3:00
B2 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 3:28
B3 You Did Something For Me 2:50
B4 Night Bird 3:06
B5 Saved 2:40
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:84048 directly with Bitcoin without register