Elkie Brooks - Live And Learn (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: A&M Records (UK)
Catalog#: AMLH 68509
Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco
A1 Viva La MOney (3:23)
A2 On The Horizon (3:31)
A3 He Could Of Been An Army (4:31)
A4 The Rising Cost Of Love (5:01)
A5 Dreamdealer (4:01)
B1 Who's Making Love (3:37)
B2 If You Can Beat Me Rockin' (You Can Have My Chair) (3:22)
B3 The Heartache Is On (3:24)
B4 Not Enough Lovin' Left (3:48)
B5 Falling Star (4:09)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:84045 directly with Bitcoin without register