Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI83701 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

Artist: VA
Title: Future Trance Vol.47
Genre: Trance/Dance
Rls date: Feb-26-2009
Street date: Feb-27-2009
Tracks: 44
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME 3,97 V2: preset standart
Quality: VBR kbps/44.1 kHz/Joint-Stereo
Size: 220MB


1 Dance 2 Trance - P.ower Of A.merican N.atives 2009 (Original Radio Edit)
2 Manian - Welcome to the Club (DJ Gollum Radio Edit)
3 89ers - Human Nations (Radio Edit)
4 Rocco & Bass-T - Break It Up (Dancecore Edit)
5 The Hitmen - Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (Radio Edit)
6 Styles & Breeze - Amigos (Rob Mayth Radio Edit)
7 Degrees - Just Dance (Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Remix Edit)
8 Brooklyn Bounce & Sample Rippers - Louder & Prouder (Club Mix)
9 Hypertype - Rock The Show (Cansis Remix Edit)
10 The Real Booty Babes - My Funky Tune (Radio Edit)
11 Dance Nation vs. Shaun Baker - Sunshine 2009 (RainDropz! Radio Edit)
12 Secondtunez - Summer (Topmodelz Edit)
13 Aunt Mary - Stuck With You (Original Radio Edit)
14 N-Trance - Set Me Free (Rocco & Bass-T Radio Edit)
15 Cansis - Turning Point (Original Edit)
16 Boomtown - How old are you (Megastylez Tribute 2 Master Blaster Re-Cut)
17 Punk Freakz - To The Brain (Radio Version)
18 RobKay & Snooky - Carry On (Silver Nikan Remix Edit)
19 Comiccon - The Darkside (Dj Gollum Radio Edit)
20 Ben Sander - Love Sees No Colour (Rocco & Bass-T. Remix Shortcut)
21 Emvace feat. Tierra - Feelings Of My Heart (Giorno´s Jump Remix Bass-T Dub Radio Edit)
22 Guenta K - Back Then (Terminator Theme) (Club Rockerz Edit)


01 Dave Darell feat. Hardy Hard - Silver Surfer (Cyrus Radio Edit)
02 Porn Kings vs. DJ Supreme - Up To Tha Wildstyle (Spencer & Hill Radio Edit)
03 G&G - Personal Jesus (Club Mix)
04 D.D. Alliance - When I Listen To Music (Edit )
05 Tunnel Allstars DJ Team - Liebe (Club Mix )
06 Niels van Gogh & Spacekid - Integrity & Honesty (Alex Megane Short Edit)
07 2 Vibez feat. Dee Dee - Love will raise again (Kindervater Edit)
08 House Rockerz - Guardian Angel (Club Edit)
09 Bootleggerz - Worlds Collide (Cc.K meets Klubbingman Remix Edit)
10 Mario Lopez - I Believe (Original Club Edit)
11 Klischee - Losing Myself (Backslash vs. Mikkas Remix Edit)
12 Dobenbeck feat. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Radio Cut)
13 Kindervater - Ordinary World (The Real Booty Babes Remix Edit)
14 Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix Edit)
15 Kimera - Apologize (Rocco & Bass T Remix Cut)
16 Pinball - Come Into My Dream (Single Mix)
17 Alex M. - Passion (Nasty Rhythm) (Original Radio Mix )
18 Aquagen - Hard To Say I’m Sorry 2K9 (Radio Edit)
19 Junkfood Junkies vs. Peran - Good Time (Radio Edit)
20 2Elements - Peaktime Symphony (Radio Edit)
21 Magnesia - Today (Radio Edit)
22 The Prodigy - O (Single Version)

Saugmethode: RAPIDSHARE

V.A.- Future Trance Vol.47

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol