Skyy - Skyylight (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Skyy ‎– Skyylight
Label:Rams Horn Records ‎– RAMSH 5068
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Bad Boy 5:17
A2 Married Man 4:46
A3 Questions No Answers 5:40
A4 Now That We've Found Love 4:15
B1 Hey Girl 5:02
B2 Show Me The Way 5:14
B3 She's Gone 5:07
B4 Swing It 3:58
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:83326 directly with Bitcoin without register