Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

New House Music Sets Vol. 43 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol. 43 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI83210 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: New House Music Sets Vol. 43 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol. 43 (2009)

New House Music Sets Vol. 43 (2009)

artist: VA
album: New House Music Sets Vol. 43
date : 2009
genre: House
tracks: 10
length: 82:24 min
size: 188mb
quality: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo


01. Daniel Portman - Open Your Mind
02. Dj Zam Feat. Polina Griffith - Missing You ( Dj Fan Ivan Booty mix)
03. Female Deejays ft. Azin - Memories (Gold Ryan & Tapesh R
04. Julio Leal & Javi Always - Welcome To Paradise (Club Mix)
05. Magic Solutions feat. Marisa Machado - Wet Dreams (Original Mix)
06. Markus Gardeweg, Michael Feine - Fairplay (Let There Be Love) (Prok & Fitch Remix)
07. Oliver Gil - Masai Pink Panter (Original Mix)
08. Robbie Rivera Feat. Denise Rivera - Back To Zero (Robbie Rivera Reworked 2009 Mix)
09. Sandy Rivera - I Can't Stop (David Penn Remix)
10. Sweet Mercy - Reach Out (Mobin's Vocal Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol