Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Masters Of Electro Vol.4 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.4 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI83046 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Masters Of Electro Vol.4 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.4 (2009)

Masters Of Electro Vol.4 (2009)

artist: VA
album: Masters Of Electro Vol.4
date: 21 Feb 2009
genre: Electro
tracks: 11
length: 54 min
size: 117 Mb
quality: 320 / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01.Justice - Tthhee Ppaarrttyy (Radio Edit)
02.Noisettes - Don't Upset The Rhythm (Kissy Sell Out Vocal Remix)
03.Inner Party System - Don't Stop (Cagedbaby Beatnick Mix)
04.The Shoes - America (Brodinski remix)
05.Zoltan Kontes - Recycle This (Instrumental Mix)
06.Djedjotronic - Gum Attack (Original Mix)
07.Bearries - Jaws (Original Mix)
08.Diplo And Blaqstarr - Get Off (DJ Rob 3 Remix)
09.Hot Noizes - Microprocessor (Original Mix)
10.Nick Catchdubs - Nightlovers
11.Joe And Will Ask - Claymore


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol